Firts Photoshooting

Here is a selection of photos from my first photoshooting .The photos were taken by myself , also i have credit for the styling and make-up.My model is one of my class mates Lada Franulovic and the assistant for this shooting was my media studies teacher Miss Ana-Maria Huluban.The photos are not photoshopped .Photoshopped versions will come soon!

The main inspiration for my photo shooting were Rita Ora with her way of rocking out the checked pants, and the mini leather skirt that is very popular among the Hollywood fashionistas.

rita oraleather

Leave a Reply

